You are here

Full Show

December 28, 1990
Oakland Coliseum
Oakland, California

Set 1
Cold Rain and Snow
Walkin' Blues
Friend of the Devil
It's All Over Now
Brown Eyed Women
Victim or the Crime
Foolish Heart
Set 2
China Cat Sunflower
I Know You Rider
Saint of Circumstance
He's Gone
All Along the Watchtower
Stella Blue
Around and Around
E: Black Muddy River
Video: jy-black hills,sd
props: wyotaper2
authored: BigWuRock
Post production video editing and deshaking by Voodoonola