You are here

Full Show

July 10, 1989
Giants Stadium
East Rutherford, New Jersey

Set 1
Feel Like A Stranger
Franklin's Tower 9:09
Walking Blues 18:52
Jack A Roe
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped
Don't Ease Me In
Set 2
Foolish Heart 59:41
Just a Little Light 1:10:10
Playing in the Band 1:15:20
Uncle John's Band 1:22:05
Drums* 1:35:00
Post-Modern Highrise Table Top Stomp* 1:48:00
Space 1:50:50
Iko Iko # 2:01:00
All Along the Watchtower # 2:09:05
Morning Dew # 2:14:50
Sugar Magnolia # 2:25:35
E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door # 2:35:00
* with Willie Green
# with members of The Neville Brothers
Unknown gen pro-shot VHS w/SBD audio supplied by Chuck Vigna
Transferred by Sam Shuster
DVD source provided by Dan Sisler
Audio synchronization, video editing and dvd authoring by MattMan
Post production video editing and audience audio synchronization by Voodoonola
***For noncommercial, educational, and archival purposes under Law of Fair Use as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. No copyrights infringements intended***