You are here

Full Show

April 27, 1991
Sam Boyd Silver Bowl
Las Vegas, Nevada

Set 1
Touch Of Grey
Walkin' Blues
Friend Of The Devil
Mexicali Blues
Maggie's Farm
Loose Lucy
Might As Well
Set 2
Sugar Magnolia
Scarlet Begonias
Fire On The Mountain
Playing In The Band
Uncle John's Band
I Need A Miracle
Black Peter
One More Saturday Night
E: The Weight
VHS supplied by Donald Buderus
Video assets courtesy of Awolfoutwest
Matrix and audio synchronisation by SIRMick
A Dewins Production, in association with Awolfoutwest
Post production video editing by Voodoonola
***For noncommercial, educational, and archival purposes under Law of Fair Use as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. No copyrights infringements intended***