You are here

Full Show

October 12, 1984
Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, Maine

Set 1
Feel Like A Stranger
It Must Have Been the Roses 10:05
On The Road Again 16:15
Jack-A-Roe 19:32
It's All Over Now 25:12
Cumberland Blues 33:06
The Music Never Stopped 39:20
Set 2
Cold Rain & Snow
Lost Sailor
Saint of Circumstance
Don't Need Love
Uncle John's Band
Playin' in the Band Reprise
Uncle John's Band Reprise
Morning Dew
E: Good Lovin'
Audio transferred & edited by Chris L. (via Michael T.)
Video courtesy of Jake F.
Video editing and audio synchronization by MattMan
Post production video editing and Deshaking by Voodoonola
***For noncommercial, educational, and archival purposes under Law of Fair Use as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. No copyrights infringements intended***