You are here

Full Show

June 17, 1991
Giants Stadium
East Rutherford, New Jersey

Set 1
Eyes Of The World
Walkin' Blues
Brown Eyed Women
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Loose Lucy
Might As Well
Set 2
Saint Of Circumstance 59:26
Ship Of Fools
New Speedway Boogie
Uncle John's Band
Dark Star Jam
China Doll
Playing In The Band
Dark Star
Sugar Magnolia
E: The Weight
Video editing, deshaking, and audio matrix synchronization by Voodoonola
Source: SBD + AUD Matrix Mix (60%-SBD/40%-AUD) Transferred by: Dan Haugh
SBD: Master Dat/Dat Clone (Sony R500)/SEK'D Prodif Plus/Samplitude v7.02 Pro/SHN Via Charlie Miller
AUD: B&K 4011's FOB/Neumann BS48i/Aiwa/HHB1Pro DAT Taper: Curtis Claymont
***For noncommercial, educational, and archival purposes under Law of Fair Use as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. No copyrights infringements intended***