You are here

Full Show

October 19, 1989
The Spectrum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Set 1
Hell In A Bucket
West LA Fadeaway
Victim Or The Crime
Built To Last
Blow Away
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Cumberland Blues
Don't Ease Me In
Set 2
Help On The Way
Franklin's Tower
Estimated Prophet
Eyes Of The World
The Wheel
Dear Mr Fantasy
Hey Jude
Death Don't Have No Mercy
E: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
A Lazy Cow Production
Post production SBD/Aud audio matrix synchronization by Voodoonola
SBD source: Cassette Master/Tascam 122mkII/Apogee MiniMe
Transferred by: Charlie Miller
Aud source: Sennheiser ME-80's/Technics SVM-D1/Dat Master/Sound Devices 744t/Soundforge 9/CDWAV/FLAC
***For noncommercial, educational, and archival purposes under Law of Fair Use as provided for in section 107 of the US copyright law. No copyrights infringements intended***